Hurricane Sandy

Well everybody, I’m just one girl, but I figured I could post a prayer for the peeps who are going to be hit hard (especially my buddy’s family near NYC), and maybe if some people read this, you guys can pray too.

Heavenly Father, I’d like to pray for everyone on the east coast who is going to be effected by this hurricane. I would just like to pray that you would be here with us through this storm and through whatever comes in the aftermath. I would also pray that people will be able to make good decisions in this and be patient in dealing with whatever happens.

In Jesus’ name we pray,

Amen

Good luck to anyone who’s going to be going through this. I hope everyone is going to be ok.

Leave a Reply

