My Pictures

These are just a few of the pictures I’ve taken since I got my camera. I have more, but these are the coolest. Once I have enough to make a long enough slide show I’m going to post them on Zenfolio and put some of my music to it so that you guys can see and hear my stuff!

My dad and I saw these 2 in the parking lot while we were getting sandwiches on the way to Maine
My dad and I saw these 2 in the parking lot while we were getting sandwiches on the way to Maine
I took this last night with the lights off. I thought it had a cool effect.
I took this last night with the lights off. I thought it had a cool effect.
Hey look! Snow happens in Maine.... go figure!
Hey look! Snow happens in Maine…. go figure!
My friend, Lydia drew this on a chalk board in my Kitchen. I edited it a bit for fun.
My friend, Lydia drew this on a chalk board in my Kitchen. I edited it a bit for fun.
This lamp always makes cool shadows on the wall in our living room.
This lamp always makes cool shadows on the wall in our living room.
The first entry into the "Piles" project
The first entry into the “Piles” project

Well, that’s about it. I’ve also made many pictures from scratch. These are just 2 of my favorites.

A2

I made this one using Paint.NET. It’s free and pretty fun to play with. I basically drew all the shapes around the heart with different shades of blue and purple and then blurred them all together.

FLYINGUINEAPIG

The namesake of my blog…. This was really fun to make. I got a picture of a guinea pig off of Google and used a color changing tool to make it green. Then I got a picture of wings that was black and white at the time and used different shades of green that were in the guinea pig’s fur to fill it in. Then I cut the guinea pig off of one canvas and pasted it on top of the wings on another.

Leave a Reply

