Making Colorful Things

Well peeps, it’s getting late, and I still have a bunch of homework to do, but I felt the need to take a momentary break and write a post.

For the past couple weeks or so I’ve been emailing back and forth with a lovely girl named Rose. We found each other through a website that helps people find other people to write or email to. You might be interested to know that Rose has an Etsy shop where you will find some super cool and useful stuff! She has given me permission to post a link to her fancy little shop, so I am going to do that right here! Rose’s Etsy Shop

Anyway, I’m rather caffeinated, so I should get back to work before it wears off!

Leave a Reply

