Snow Day

It’s snowing! We’re supposed to get a good dumping (I think 1 1/2 to 2 feet). I usually only have 1 class on Friday, but classes were canceled today. I would have got up early to do homework this morning, but I slept in since I didn’t have class. It was glorious. It doesn’t seem to be snowing too hard now, but I guess it will get bad later this afternoon and tonight. It will be really nice with the wood stove cranking. I think a good nerdy movie like Star Wars or something is in order. Some people have man caves in their basements. We have a nerd cave. I’m just about done with my cup of coffee. I might grab a second and some food and get some non-school-related work done before I tackle the homework.

I don’t know if any of you guys who read are from New England, but if so, good luck with the snow! Enjoy it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

