Going To The Show

I absolutely love this song. I’m going to see these guys in April. It’s the first time I”ll be seeing a Christian band and I’m super excited. I think there is a lot of truth to be found in music. I often find it easier to connect with music than things that I read straight from the Bible. Of course sometimes things from the Bible happen to be exactly what I need at the moment.

Music is in my soul. I love to write pros and poetry, but I really love to write music. I love to sing and play guitar, and I love to worship. I went to a worship service a week or two ago at school, and it was just awesome. Being with a group of people who are all singing the same songs, possibly even in harmony and worshiping God is extremely cool.

That’s all I have for tonight, peeps. Good night. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

