The Sad Made Me Happy

Hey bloggers! I’ve got some exciting news. All week the Sad Cafe has been looking for someone to jump in on a slot that opened up for this Friday. No one jumped on it, so I did! 🙂

I’ll be playing there at 7:00 and I’ve got about a 25 minute set. They told me to promote the crap out of it, so that’s exactly what I’ve been doing on Facebook. I figured, “I have a blog, don’t I,” so I thought I’d let y’all know what’s going down. I have absolutely no idea where any of you people are from, but if you’re anywhere nearby and would like to come hear some music you should come hear me play on Friday night.

The address is 148 Plaistow Rd in Plaistow NH.

Here’s the song I’ll be opening with:

Come and see, and if you don’t come, wish me luck! ❤

2 thoughts on “The Sad Made Me Happy

Leave a Reply

