Something To Do With Everything And Nothing

I wrote a post last night and after I went to sleep I gained my 100th follower. I am totally amazed that I even made it anywhere near the triple digit mark. My blog still doesn’t have a particularly specific audience or theme, but I hope it conveys the message that life is good if we make it so; God loves us all no matter what, and we have infinite love to share. I truly believe that all the problems in the world could be solved with patience and love, and I have found that there are a lot of like minded people out there.

I have been followed by cynics, atheists, believers, artists and Internet gurus and in a lot of cases our blogs have nothing in common, so I suspect it is because we share the belief that love is true and we are one.

I just want to thank all of you again for following me and sharing that sentiment, because it’s a message that should be shared with the world.

Because in my world guinea pigs can fly!

Katie

2 thoughts on “Something To Do With Everything And Nothing

Leave a Reply

