121

Today I reached my 121st follower. I seriously want to thank all of you for taking an interest in what I have to say (including my whining). It’s nice to know that some of you are interested in the same things and deal with the same issues. As I’ve said, my blog doesn’t really have a specific focus. Instead I aim to explore life, faith and love in a way that engages the largest audience possible. We are all family as far as I’m concerned, so I think it’s important to deal with issues and ideas that concern everyone. I want to thank you again for reading.

Because in my world guinea pigs can fly!

One thought on “121

Leave a Reply

