Sammy

I love my brother. I mean I really adore him, to the point where it might be weird. First of all, he’s super cute. He cut his hair a few months ago, and personally I think he was cuter with hippy hair, but that’s just me. Still, he looks like a refined, dignified little nerd now, which kind of makes him more adorable. He just had his senior pictures done since he’s graduating from high school this year, and he looks like someone who is aspiring to be a doctor.

On top of the fact that he’s super cute, Sam is funny; granted, he’s weird as heck, but he is funny. When Sam laughs, it’s impossible to not laugh along with him. I’ll admit, his sense of humor is a little sadistic at times, but his laugh is contagious.

Sam gets excited about really nerdy things; i.e. new video games, leaked information about the new Star Wars movie, etc. He is also bothered by very strange things. I can’t think of anything specific at the moment, but think of Sheldon Cooper, and you’ll know what I’m talking about.

It’s basically a requirement for a little brother to be annoying, and Sam fulfills that requirement 150%. Unfortunately I fulfill that requirement 250%. We’re very good at annoying each other; I just happen to annoy him with excessive amounts of affection. Maybe this blog post was a little obnoxious, but I couldn’t help it.

Because in my world guinea pigs can fly!

Leave a Reply

